KEVINCINCY Profile Information

Age 55 From Cincinnati, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Cincinnati-based writer/editor. Funny, smart, love to learn, laugh, HAVE FUN and enjoy life with the right person...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Writer/Editor/All-around Graphic-y Guy
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Another Loaded Question! Seriously depends on the fella... ;)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Too much to list. Suggest something and I'm probably game... ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Constantly changing...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Independent Lens, 48 Hours Mystery, American Masters
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Kramer vs. Kramer, To Kill a Mockingbird, Milk
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
INXS, AC/DC, George Gershwin, Bad Company, the Eagles
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science, Sports, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Honestly don't read too many. I write (and read) for a living, so... It's my job
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Loaded question. Would depend on the person... ;)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'll know it when I see it (I hope!)... ;)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed