drodgers191 Profile Information

Do something new
Age 48 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A lonely & confused 48 your old man. Really funny caring and attentive
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Professional Painter
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is  
To fucking be happy. A perminit vacation. Laugh love fuck and suck with NO arguing or bitching. Ever.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't watch A lot of tv lately. Been working to hard for nothing
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To many to list. Ain't been in years
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica journey Dec leopard
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
I don't read anything
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Would really love to go to the ocean. Never seen the ocean

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Somebody to think I'm worth having. Someone to want me. And worth saving. All I've ever known were kids and mean women I don't even fuck cause women won't give me time of day. No sex since last years break up of 7 years. So I guess I'm looking for a man to fuck and possibly love. I can't work any longer or my will be in a will chair. Always poor. I want a man who wants me for my many other skills my looks and to pamper. Cause I did it all my life for women an ain't got shit to show for it. Cept loneliness a hard dick and empty pockets
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close