ginn72 Profile Information

let's see, i am 5'7, weigh about 175lbs.
Age 48 From Harrison, Arkansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Gregory
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
okay, i love tons of things and always give anything a go, but finding the one for me, well, not yet. i am a great guy who loves alot and love the beautiful things of life. hoping to meet some great guys, who love tons of things and appreciates all the life has to offer, cause Lord knows, we haven't even come close to what all is out there.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
???????????????????
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something fun and adventurous.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
gosh, what haven't i tried... lol. love tons of things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to laugh, have fun, love a ron, and just do whatever i can. i will try almost anything.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
???
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
???
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
who else but MADONNA!!!!!!!!!
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
???
My Idea Of Fun Is  
gosh, anything. i will try anything once.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
anything fun, exciting, adventurous, clever, just anything fun and exciting.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close