juristpoint Profile Information

To love and be loved
Age 50 From Alexandria, Virginia - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I just want to brag a little about what peeps have said about me. Down to earth, sense of humor, have some care and love left In me and to share. I ted to care about other people than myself and I don't know If that Is a not a good thing?
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Artit/Painter
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A new and nice restaurant In town.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to start a foundation.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
TO be happy and make myself useful to people that I can leaving a good legacy behind.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ask me
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Ask me
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ask me
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Swimming, video games, movies, traveling, cooking.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A mature mind that understands the right from the wrong things of life. A good personalty says the best of who I'm looking for.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close