luciferdamiani Profile Information

Workaholic
Age 26 From Cookeville, Tennessee - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A complete and total workaholic that strives to pay my bills and live my life for me and my two furbabies. I take one day at a time, and just try to focus in the here and now.... which is hard to do when one tends to also plan ahead. Haha. Any questions, then well shoot me a message and we can have us a conversation :)

I can talk about anything really, no holds barred! Just know, if you ask, I will answer honestly :)
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Crew member
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A simple dinner and a movie, maybe followed by a walk at the park, is always a good choice :)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
To work and better myself financial on my own in my own way and maintain a set schedule for work
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Futurerama, Big Cat Diary
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Matilda, Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, Howl's Moving Castle
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
No favorites
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I cant decide
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Naps, reading, swimming, bowling, movies, or even playing some volleyball!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other
Close