nefly469 Profile Information

play with me if you want a win
Age 55 From Wind Gap, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Calm, mild mannered, honest, truthful,considerate of others' feelings, open minded, loves humor and...fun
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
maintenance mechanic
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
enjoying what my date and I both agree on doing- whatever
I've Always Wanted To Try  
anything once, twice if I like it, and three times to be sure
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
to live a good life, enjoy it,& treat others as I like to be treated- unless they prove to me I cannot
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
News, history, discovery, sci-fi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mask, Liar liar, Day after Tomorrow, Twister
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Johnny Cash, Alan Jackson, Frank Sinatra
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, History, Humor, Political, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
WHATEVER my date and I agree on and enjoy doing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Everything listed above
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other
Close