phineas_bogg Profile Information

I have allot to offer, Once you know me.
Age 50 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
5'6" 155lbs blue eyed blond smooth skin. Professional male. Muscular build. I love to travel and see new places with someone I enjoy being with. I have a very open mind and look forward to experiencing new things.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, some site seeing. Conversation and some cuddling.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Acting on Television or the big screan.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To live Life! to its fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Torchwood, Skins, Doctor Who
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Empire of the Sun, Contact, August Rush
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Latin, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eric Himan, Evenesence, George Michael
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hitchikers Guide to the Galexy, Sharks have no Bones, A Walk to Remember
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Travel Travel Travel, Meating people. and having fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am open Minded. But I have my preferences at times.. I think I will know what i want when I see it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close