vamusclewolf Profile Information

Seeking Mature Older Masculine Man
Age 46 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm pretty much just a geek who works out.

Love the gym and love my computers. :)

Would like to find a man to add to that list of loves.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Senior Operations Architect
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Gee that's hard. Probably just something simple, like a nice dinner date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang gliding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Find a job where I both help people -and- make good money. I want my job to be something I love.

Right now that's computers, but it's lacks the since of personal satisfaction that I'm looking for.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Deadliest Warrior on Skype TV, Ultimate Fighter, and Robot Chicken. :)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Last Exit to Brooklyn, Color Purple and Anacanda (love B-movies)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Industrial, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Wolfshiem, Enya, and Josh Groban
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ubuntu Bible, Linux Bible, and Perl
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A weekend at a theme park riding roller coasters, and then hanging out at the beach (like I did when I was a kid).

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I want a older secure man. I think there's nothing more sexy than an older man who works out. Also love successful men. And a muscle man in a suit is fucking hot!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close