falloma2010 Profile Information

Be ready for an adventure.
Age 23 From Virginia Beach, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Me can only describe me. There’s not a perfect word to describe me.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
None
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A meaningful conversation or out and about
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something different
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a successful leader in a company
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
New Amsterdam, the office, Gotham
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I can’t pick
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bruno Mars, Journey, Celine Dione
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Business, Mathematics, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
I don’t have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything adventurous

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A nice person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close