oziasinthesky Profile Information

just bring me the diamonds<3
Age 18 From Dallas, Texas - Online - 6 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Ozias
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
hey there, I'm Ozias, but feel free to call me Achaius, as well - I'm a fun-loving, creative person, who's looking for a kind, older gentleman to share life with<3

"Is this love or lust or some game on repeat?"
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It's night; we meet up at an expensive steakhouse, you say my photos don't do me justice, I laugh, we get escorted to our table. We have a delicious meal, on you, and enjoy a little dessert, if that's your fancy. You offer to walk me to my car, but we're both having so much fun that we decide to go somewhere else. Perhaps somewhere with a waterfront view? By then it's getting quite late, so we bid adieu, and I can't stop thinking of you all night💕
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
to become a big,hollywood star!<3
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Tuca & Bertie, Bojack Horseman, Gotham
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hard Candy, Fantastic Beasts 2, Precious
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lana Del Rey, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Billie Holiday
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dante's Inferno, Harry Potter 3, A Court of Thorns and Roses
My Idea Of Fun Is  
partying!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Oddities, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A nice, generous, older guy to flaunt me around town & spoil me <3
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Other
Close