sinceremasc1974 Profile Information

GL masc seeking well established man
Age 44 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a good-looking masculine, charming and honest guy who loves thunderstorms, but can’t live without sunshine. I find beauty in almost everything, even in this crazy world we live in. I’m as comfortable in Manhattan as I am in Montana. My career as a flight attendant allows me to enjoy my number one favorite pastime, TRAVEL!!! I’m empathetic and do NOT like mean people. I’m a law school graduate from Michigan and realized that life is too short to continue to do something you don’t love, hence the lawyer turned flight Attendant.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Flight Attendant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Happiness and contentment
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Idol, This Is Us, Greys Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Crash, The Notebook, Moonlight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Natalie Merchant, Sarah McLachlan, Counting Crows
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Glass Castle,Little Fires Everywhere, Small Great Things
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling somewhere I have never been

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A kind heart
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close